National Oceanic and Atmospheric Ad Ministration (NOAA) METAR sites at Arizona area airports, and Alamosa, Colorado.

They usually update between ten till and the top of the hour, Glendale doesn't at night.  So they should update here at beginning of each hour.  METAR is an international standard Aviation Routine Weather Report code.  The reports are primarily collected by equipment such as Automated Surface Observing Systems (ASOS).  In the code the time is given in ZULU or UTC, wind in Knots, and temperatures in centigrade.

Weather Display Generates this local one from my data:

METAR FAQ


Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (KPHX) NOAA metar
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (KPHX) NOAA metar
Sky Harbor Weather Conditions: mostly cloudy - Cumulonimbus clouds observed

Forecast from Metar
KPHX 100151Z 20003KT 10SM FEW080 SCT150 BKN250 BKN290 36/17 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP089 CB DSNT NE-E AND SE AND SW-W T03610172


Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, AZ, United States (KPHX) 33-26-03N 112-03-04W 336M
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:51 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0151 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 97.0 F (36.1 C)
Heat index: 98.4 F (36.9 C):1
Dew Point: 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity: 32%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KPHX 100151Z 20003KT 10SM FEW080 SCT150 BKN250 BKN290 36/17 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP089 CB DSNT NE-E AND SE AND SW-W T03610172
cycle: 2
mostly cloudy -  Cumulonimbus clouds observed




KDVT 100153Z 26006KT 10SM CLR 35/18 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP097 T03500178


PHOENIX-DEER VALLEY MUN, AZ, United States (KDVT) 33-41N 112-04W 443M
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:53 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0153 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 95.0 F (35.0 C)
Heat index: 97.0 F (36.1 C):1
Dew Point: 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Relative Humidity: 36%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KDVT 100153Z 26006KT 10SM CLR 35/18 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP097 T03500178
cycle: 2
Phoenix-Deer Valley Municipal Airport (KDVT) NOAA




KGEU 100155Z VRB04KT 10SM SCT100 37/17 A2985 


Glendale, Glendale Municipal Airport, AZ, United States (KGEU) 33-31-38N 112-17-43W
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:55 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0155 UTC
Wind: Variable at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 98 F (37 C)
Heat index: 99.0 F (37.2 C):1
Dew Point: 62 F (17 C)
Relative Humidity: 30%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: KGEU 100155Z VRB04KT 10SM SCT100 37/17 A2985 
cycle: 2
Glendale Municipal Airport (KGEU) NOAA




KSDL 100153Z 23004KT 10SM CLR 36/17 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP099 T03560172


SCOTTSDALE AIRPORT, AZ, United States (KSDL) 33-37N 111-55W 447M
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:53 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0153 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 96.1 F (35.6 C)
Heat index: 97.3 F (36.3 C):1
Dew Point: 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity: 33%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KSDL 100153Z 23004KT 10SM CLR 36/17 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP099 T03560172
cycle: 2
Scottsdale, AZ Airport (KSDL) NOAA




KFFZ 100154Z AUTO 10SM CLR 35/17 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP096 T03500172 TSNO 


Mesa / Falcon Field, AZ, United States (KFFZ) 33-28N 111-44W
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:54 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0154 UTC
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 95.0 F (35.0 C)
Heat index: 96.1 F (35.6 C):1
Dew Point: 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity: 34%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KFFZ 100154Z AUTO 10SM CLR 35/17 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP096 T03500172 TSNO 
cycle: 2
Mesa / Falcon Field (KFFZ) NOAA




KGYR 100147Z VRB04KT 10SM FEW070 FEW120 SCT200 SCT250 36/18 A2986 


Goodyear Municipal, AZ, United States (KGYR) 33-25N 112-23W
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:47 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0147 UTC
Wind: Variable at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 96 F (36 C)
Heat index: 97.7 F (36.5 C):1
Dew Point: 64 F (18 C)
Relative Humidity: 34%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KGYR 100147Z VRB04KT 10SM FEW070 FEW120 SCT200 SCT250 36/18 A2986 
cycle: 2
Goodyear Municipal (KGYR) NOAA




KCHD 100147Z 25005KT 10SM FEW060 SCT120 BKN200 36/15 A2989 


Chandler, Chandler Municipal Airport, AZ, United States (KCHD) 33-16-09N 111-48-40W
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:47 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0147 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 96 F (36 C)
Heat index: 95.0 F (35.0 C):1
Dew Point: 59 F (15 C)
Relative Humidity: 28%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KCHD 100147Z 25005KT 10SM FEW060 SCT120 BKN200 36/15 A2989 
cycle: 2
Chandler, Chandler Municipal Airport (KCHD) NOAA




KIWA 100150Z 28007KT 10SM SCT100 BKN180 35/16 A2991 


Mesa, Williams Gateway Airport, AZ, United States (KIWA) 33-19N 111-39W
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:50 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0150 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 95 F (35 C)
Heat index: 95.2 F (35.1 C):1
Dew Point: 60 F (16 C)
Relative Humidity: 32%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KIWA 100150Z 28007KT 10SM SCT100 BKN180 35/16 A2991 
cycle: 2
Mesa, Williams Gateway Airport, AZ (KIWA) NOAA




KLUF 100058Z AUTO 34003KT 10SM CLR 37/18 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP087 T03700175 


Luke Air Force Base / Phoenix, AZ, United States (KLUF) 33-32N 112-23W 332M
Aug 09, 2022 - 08:58 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0058 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 98.6 F (37.0 C)
Heat index: 100.4 F (38.0 C):1
Dew Point: 63.5 F (17.5 C)
Relative Humidity: 31%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: KLUF 100058Z AUTO 34003KT 10SM CLR 37/18 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP087 T03700175 
cycle: 1
Luke Air Force Base, AZ (KLUF)




KDMA 100058Z AUTO 13004KT 10SM FEW170 28/17 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP112 T02840173


Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, AZ, United States (KDMA) 32-10N 110-53W
Aug 09, 2022 - 08:58 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0058 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 83.1 F (28.4 C)
Dew Point: 63.1 F (17.3 C)
Relative Humidity: 51%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: KDMA 100058Z AUTO 13004KT 10SM FEW170 28/17 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP112 T02840173
cycle: 1
 Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, AZ, (KDMA)  NOAA




KFLG 100157Z AUTO 23006KT 10SM CLR 22/13 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP160 T02170133


FLAGSTAFF PULLIAM AIRPORT, AZ, United States (KFLG) 35-08N 111-40W 2134M
Aug 09, 2022 - 09:57 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0157 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 71.1 F (21.7 C)
Dew Point: 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Relative Humidity: 58%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.32 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob: KFLG 100157Z AUTO 23006KT 10SM CLR 22/13 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP160 T02170133
cycle: 2
Flagstaff, AZ Pulliam Airport (KFLG) NOAA




KALS 100152Z AUTO 19006KT 10SM CLR 20/14 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP196 T02000144


SAN LUIS VALLEY REGIONAL, CO, United States (KALS) 37-26N 105-52W 2299M Aug 09, 2022 - 09:52 PM EDT / 2022.08.10 0152 UTC Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0 Visibility: 10 mile(s):0 Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 68.0 F (20.0 C) Dew Point: 57.9 F (14.4 C) Relative Humidity: 70% Pressure (altimeter): 30.37 in. Hg (1028 hPa) ob: KALS 100152Z AUTO 19006KT 10SM CLR 20/14 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP196 T02000144 cycle: 2 Alamosa, Colorado, San Luis Valley Regional (KALS) NOAA








<-- end Container -->


<-- Begin Footer -->